Upon the deadline of the transfer window in January, Panathinaikos FC is delighted to announce the following transfers:

Nicky Kuiper, on a loan deal from Twente FC, until June 2013.
Athanassios Dinas from Panachaiki FC who signed a three and a half years contract.
Panagiotis Spyropoulos from Panionios FC.
Esparza Jokin from Huesca FC.

All four new players plus Yohei Kajiyama, who has also joined our Club, will be officially presented on 01.02.2013 at 15:00 at Panathinaikos offices in Athens.