Led by Dimitris Saravakos who annihilated Olympiakos’ defendants and scored twice! Before that final the “Greens” eliminated consequently Poseidon Michanionas, Makedonikos, Eolikos, Ergotelis and AΕΚ. By that time all rounds, except the first one, were played at home and also away. Thanasis Dimopoulos was the top scorer posting six goals, five of them in one single match!